ACCESSIBILITY
Call: (573) 346-7278

Testimonials

Camdenton, MO Dental Reviews and Testimonials

Below are some of the many happy dental patients and their testimonials about the dental services provided by Camdenton, MO dentist Lake Dental Clinic. If you are interested in having your testimonial featured on our website please contact us (573) 346-7278 or email your testimonial to frontdesk@lakedentalclinic.com

As a valued patient, would you consider doing us a favor and writing a short review about us by clicking on the icon’s below? We really appreciate it when patients are willing to take a moment out of their busy lives to help our practice grow through word-of-mouth.

Review Us Online By Clicking The Icons Below:
    


Featured Patient Testimonials

Marilee ******** Mar 16, 2016 5:42 PM Patient Survey

Everyone in your office seems to enjoy being there and that alone instills confidence.

Marilee ********

Dr, Bartlet is a great dentist! He is always careful and seldom ever causes me pain. Thank you so much!

John M***** March 2016

Donna ****** Mar 18, 2016 2:06 PM Patient Survey

This is the best dental office I have ever experienced. What a nice, professional group of employees. I recommend Lake Dental to all my friends.

Donna ******

Dr. Rapp has been so very, very helpful to me in diagnosing & helping me with my recent dental issue. It started with a non-office hour call from me for help with a tooth problem which he responded to immediately (was also a holiday weekend). He helped me thru a very hectic travel month and enabled me to keep my dental issue under control until we could schedule the proper action to fix the problem. Thank you so much Dr Rapp!!

Janet, August 2015

Janet, August 2015

Best experience with a dental office I have ever had and I have had some great dentists. Information I learned about my missing teeth, the status of my teeth and gums was more thorough than I had ever been told. Pleasant experience over all -- dental assistant AND dentist.

Donna J. March, 2016

I'm an orthodontic assistant at Dr. Stryker's office in the area and was concerned about a spot on my gum tissue. The great people of Lake Dental, including Dr. Rapp and Dr. Connell, told me to head over as soon as I called and they could get me in to take a look and do a couple tests. They were very friendly and helped me in every way they possibly could. I would definitely recommend them to family members and friends!

Tara, August 2015

Tara, August 2015

I was told at another office that all my top teeth needed to be removed and I would need to wear a denture for the rest of my life. Being in my 50's and in good health it meant that this would be my lot for many decades. After wearing an upper denture I found it to be very obnoxious. It continued to come loose while eating and talking and was uncomfortable. They also looked unnatural and fake. I heard about implants and was refered to Dr. Connell. He explained my options and we decided to work toward impland retained bridges that were permanant and acted like my own teeth and my smile is back and natural. I am greatful for the kind and professional work received at Lake Dental Clinic.

Ruth

I had received a little patch work on my teeth from time to time to get by. Before I knew it I had lost most of my teeth and was wearing partials that didn't fit properly and were badly worn. On my initial visit Dr. Connell he noted my condition and we discussed it and he gave me some options.

I am a manager of a large corporation which requires an appearance of professionalism. I was worried about the interim time in treatment that my smile would be acceptable. Plans were made so that this was possible.
I had seven implants and all procelain crowns on my front teeth. Bridges were placed on my implants so the partial dentures became obsolete. In short I had the teeth and smile I had 30 years ago. Why I didn't do this sooner is a question I still ask myself.
Surprisingly for the amount of work I had done I would have expected major pain but was pleasantly surprised to find only minimal pain that lasted only a day or two.

Dr. Connell and his staff were the greatest. The were professional and caring and would recomend them to friends and acquantiances specially for this kind of major work. Please look at the before and after x-rays on this web site. I am so pleased with the outcome and my wife says I look much younger now that I have my smile back.

Ed Foster

All the staff members were very polite and helpful. It felt as though I was among friends, and actually I was. Dr. Bartlett and his team are exceptional and the extensive work they are doing is far superior to any dental organization I have ever dealt with. A great big THANK YOU to all the staff.

Robert
Jul 28, 2015 12:27 PM

Robert

Alice was absolutely wonderful!! She is a very warm and caring person, with an understanding heart. She was very good at helping me to understand. She made me feel better and more at ease. She has a way of imparting "peace". I think she is an Earth Angel. AND Dr. Connell is just soooo handsome and just a GOOD person. He was so very kind and understanding. I appreciate his empathy. I believe he is the BEST and I believe he will not hurt me. I feel very blessed to have found you and your team.

Patricia,
Aug 19, 2015 11:30 PM

Patricia

Lake Dental Clinic is a very professional group. My appointments were always on time and everyone was friendly and helpful. Dr. Connell,DDS,FICOI is an outstanding doctor and did an excellent job on my root canal and bridge. His assistant, Alice, was pleasant and very good at her job. She always made sure that I was comfortable and understood what was occurring. We are new to the area and a neighbor recommended Lake Dental Clinic. I would also highly recommend Dr. Connell and Lake Dental Clinic to anyone in need of dental work. Jackie Dixon

Jackie, Jun 24, 2015 3:50 PM

Jackie

Dr. Rapp was great. I had a superficial cavity on my lower right side and instead of numbing that jaw up he came up with a better more comfortable solution for me. He could have just done the procedure as usual but he had my comfort in mind and it worked out great. I don't know too many people that like having dental work done so it was comforting to know Dr. Rapp took the extra time with me to make sure I was comfortable and provided the least invasive option. I feel very confident in any future visits my family will need in years to come. Thanks Dr. Rapp!

Rebecca, Jun 26, 2015 9:52 AM

Rebecca

This was my 5 year old daughter's first cavity and I was so nervous. Alice and Dr. Connell were amazing with her. My daughter, Ella, did so good and I know it was thanks to the amazing night care from Alice and Dr. Connell. Ella's cavities ended up being more extensive than originally thought, both Alice and Dr Connell explained everything to me and made Ella feel like she was a rockstar. Thank you so much for your exceptional care!!

Ella, July 2015

Ella

Our whole family uses Lake Dental. Dr. Rapp and his assistants and the hygienists are always so nice. This helps my daughter when she is so nervous. Everyone explains things thoroughly, so you know what the problem is, how its going to be treated, and what to do after treatment. I would and do recommend Lake Dental to anyone looking for a new dentist.

Cecilia, August 2015

Cecilia

When I moved into the area. I went on line and did a lot of research of the dentists in the area. I picked Lake Dental Clinic. Now that my first appointment is done. I'm really glad this is the place where my dental work will be done. Very positive and professional. Every one was friendly.

Joel, December 2015

Joel, December 2015